These Are A Few Of My Favourite Things…

by Simon

and your bird can sing; walk out to winter; the great depression; mr blue sky; the look of love; kings of the wild frontier; come on train; sixty eight guns; see those eyes; complete control; uptown top ranking; native boy; sweet jane; dolphins; devil in my car; you’re a better man than i; taste of cindy; ten miles high; paint it black; gloria; london lady; meeting over yonder; stupid marriage; infected; me, myself and i; smokebelch II; same old scene; david watts; sad eyed lady of the lowlands; lady love your c**t; levi stubbs tears; boxerbeat; whole wide world; dot dash; what’s my scene; the morning fog; you keep running away; stutter; rattlesnakes; iou; country of the blind; desire as; happy house; i feel for you; birds; back on the chain gang; panic in detroit; guns of brixton; careless memories; heartache avenue; electricity; tiny sticks; chant no 1; another hazy day on the lazy a; my feet keep dancing; on the beat pete; tell your parents i hate their guts; john wayne is big leggy; china girl; joe 90; pretty green; the things that dreams are made of; the girl with the sun in her head; running on the spot; you keep me hanging on; church of the poison mind; v2; somebody elses guy; the horse; rock the house; i’m falling; what; m386; include me out; best thing that ever happened to me; friday night saturday morning; cap in hand

(iTunes, random play: a hard habit to break)

